HIAB video special report: Where am I going? And why I am I in this handbasket?

About Andy Staples

Eating anything that doesn't eat me first.
This entry was posted in Eternal damnation, Sammiches and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HIAB video special report: Where am I going? And why I am I in this handbasket?

  1. BadgerDave says:

    Awesome, not many of those in my neck of the woods, so I stop whenever I get the chance. Of course I have to be extra careful about what day it is so that I don’t get by stomach’s hopes up.

  2. LonghornDave says:

    I totally appreciate this. For some reason, I always want Chickfila on Sundays…

Leave a Reply

